## **List of Key Persons**

## **APM Terminals Bahrain B.S.C. (APMTB)**

	Name	Designation
1	Fawzi Ahmed Kanoo	Executive Director
2	Jonathan Richard Goldner	Executive Director
3	Soren Sjostrand Jakobsen	Executive Director
4	Jesper Kjaedegaard	Non-Executive Director
5	Mohammed Bin Ebrahim Juma Al Shroogi	Independent Director
6	Nadhem Saleh Al-Saleh	Independent Director
7	Isa Al-Qetami	GM, Security & Govt. Relations
8	Matthew Adrian Luckhurst	Chief Executive Officer
9	Farooq Zaheer Zuberi	Chief Financial Officer
10	Aryavansh Shukla	Chief Commercial Officer
11	Yosra Abdulla Abdulwahid Hamad	Head of People Function - Bahrain
12	Ahmed Gamal Mohamed	Head of Asset Maintenance
13	Syed Sameer Hussain Hussain Ali	Interim Head of HSE
14	APM Terminals Bahrain BSC	Issuer